Village Departments

Water Department

Code Enforcement Officer: Pam Winters       

   Telephone # 845-292-2250 ext# 117
   Fax# 845-295-9216

   Email: Libertyvillagecodeofficer@gmail.com

Police Department

Department of Public Works

Village Clerk/Treasurer: Judy Zurawski

   Telephone# 845-292-2250 ext# 113
   Fax# 845-292-2376
   Email: libertyvillageclerk@verizon.net
Deputy Clerk: Alice Beach Gonzalez

   Telephone# 845-292-2250  ext# 111
   Email: abeach-gonzalez@libertyvillageny.org

Clerk: Angela Giacalone

   Telephone# 845-292-2250 ext# 112
   Email: agiacalone@libertyvillageny.org

Ken Hessinger

   Telephone# 845-292-6420

   Lily Pond Plant: 845-292-0209

   Email: khessinger@libertyvillageny.org

​Water Department

Dave Harman​

​Matthew MacArthur

​Fred Moore III

Village of Liberty Mayor

Trustee Robert Mir

    Email: robertmir@outlook.com

Trustee Daniel Wright

     Email: trusteewright@outlook.com

Trustee Joan Stoddard

     ​​Email: jstoddard@outlook.com

Trustee Vicky Ferguson


Mayor Ronald Stabak

Email: rstabak@outlook.com

Village Trustees

Sewer Department

Chief Scott Kinne 

   Email: skinne@libertyvillageny.org
   Telephone# 845-292-4422

Building Department, Planning & Zoning

Peter Parks
   Telephone# 845-292-7031
   Fax# 845-292-7032
   Email: parks@libertyvillageny.org

Village Clerks

Rebecca Abram

   Telephone# 845-292-5420
   Fax# 845-292-6179
   Email: volwwtf@libertyvillageny.org

Sewer Department

Mark Kellam

Aaron Love

Sanitation Department

   Scott Austin

   Ray Rupert

   Tim Watson

   Dan Curry

   Garrett Noecker

  Joshua Casiano


Street Department

Tom Rampe  

Lynn Barry

   Michael Houghtaling

   Dennis Pergram

   Keith Smith