Mayor Ronald Stabak

Email: rstabak@outlook.com

Village Clerk/Treasurer: Judy Zurawski

Telephone# 845-292-2250 ext# 113
Fax# 845-292-2376
Email: libertyvillageclerk@verizon.net

Police Department

Forms:

Sewer Department

Peter Parks
Telephone# 845-292-7031
Fax# 845-292-7032
Email: parks@libertyvillageny.org

Village Clerks

Village Trustees

Mayor

Deputy Clerk: Alice Beach Gonzalez
Telephone# 845-292-2250  ext# 111
Email: abeach-gonzalez@libertyvillageny.org


​Clerk: Angela Giacalone
Telephone# 845-292-2250 ext# 112
Email: agiacalone@libertyvillageny.org

Water Department

Department of Public Works

Trustee Sal Cracolici
Email: cracolici@outlook.com

Trustee Daniel Wright
Email: trusteewright@outlook.com

Trustee Corinne McGuire

​Email: cmcguire@outlook.com

Trustee Robert Mir
Email: robertmir@outlook.com

Chief Scott Kinne 
Email: skinne@libertyvillageny.org
Telephone# 845-292-4422

Rebecca Abram
Mark Kellam



Telephone# 845-292-5420
Fax# 845-292-6179
Email: volwwtf@libertyvillageny.org

Code Enforcement Officer: Pam Winters       
Telephone # 845-292-2250 ext# 17
Fax# 845-295-9216

Email: Libertyvillagecodeofficer@gmail.com

Forms:

Dave Harmon
Joseph Kavleski
Jason Stevenson

Village Departments

Building Department

Street Department
Lynn Barry
Michael Houghtaling
Dennis Pergram
Steven Shelley
Keith Smith

Sanitation Department
Scott Austin
Ray Rupert
Tom Rampe
Tim Summo
Tim Watson
Dan Curry  

Ken Hessinger
Telephone# 845-292-6420
Lily Pond Plant: 845-292-0209
Email: khessinger@libertyvillageny.org