• Village Clerk/Treasurer: Judy Zurawski

Telephone# 845-292-2250 ext# 113
Fax# 845-292-2376
Email: libertyvillageclerk@verizon.net

  • Deputy Clerk: Alice Beach Gonzalez

Telephone# 845-292-2250  ext# 111
Email: abeach-gonzalez@libertyvillageny.org

  • Clerk: Angela Giacalone

Telephone# 845-292-2250 ext# 112
Email: agiacalone@libertyvillageny.org

  • Code Enforcement Officer: Pam Winters       

Telephone # 845-292-2250 ext# 117
Fax# 845-295-9216

Email: Libertyvillagecodeofficer@gmail.com

Trustee Robert Mir

     Email: robertmir@outlook.com

Trustee Daniel Wright

     Email: trusteewright@outlook.com

Trustee Joan Stoddard

     ​​Email: jstoddard@outlook.com

Trustee Vicky Ferguson


Department of Public Works

Water Department

Village of Liberty Mayor

  • Peter Parks

Telephone# 845-292-7031
Fax# 845-292-7032
Email: parks@libertyvillageny.org

Village Departments

Building Department, Planning & Zoning

Police Department

Street Department
Lynn Barry
Michael Houghtaling
Dennis Pergram
Keith Smith

Village Clerks

  • Rebecca Abram
  • Mark Kellam
  • Aaron Love

Telephone# 845-292-5420
Fax# 845-292-6179
Email: volwwtf@libertyvillageny.org

Sanitation Department
Scott Austin
Ray Rupert
Tom Rampe
Tim Watson
Dan Curry 
​Garrett Noecker

  • Ken Hessinger

  Telephone# 845-292-6420

  Lily Pond Plant: 845-292-0209

  Email: khessinger@libertyvillageny.org

  • ​Dave Harman​
  • ​Matthew MacArthur
  • ​Fred Moore III
  • Chief Scott Kinne 

Email: skinne@libertyvillageny.org
Telephone# 845-292-4422

Mayor Ronald Stabak

Email: rstabak@outlook.com

Sewer Department

Village Trustees