Forms:

Department of Public Works

Water Department

Trustee Corinne McGuire

​Email: cmcguire@outlook.com

Street Department
Lynn Barry
Michael Houghtaling
Dennis Pergram
Steven Shelley
Keith Smith

Sanitation Department
Scott Austin
Ray Rupert
Tom Rampe
Tim Summo
Tim Watson
Dan Curry  

Code Enforcement Officer: Pam Winters       
Telephone # 845-292-2250 ext# 17
Fax# 845-295-9216

Email: libertyvillagecodeofficer@verizon.net

Forms:

Dave Harmon
Joseph Kavleski
Jason Stevenson

Village Departments

Mayor

Peter Parks
Telephone# 845-292-7031
Fax# 845-292-7032
Email: parks@libertyvillageny.org

Mayor Ronald Stabak

Email: rstabak@outlook.com

Deputy Clerk: Alice Beach Gonzalez
Telephone# 845-292-2250  ext# 111
Email: abeach-gonzalez@libertyvillageny.org


​Clerk: Angela Giacalone
Telephone# 845-292-2250 ext# 112
Email: agiacalone@libertyvillageny.org

Trustee Robert Mir
Email: robertmir@outlook.com

Sewer Department

Building Department

Police Department

Ken Hessinger
Telephone# 845-292-6420
Lily Pond Plant: 845-292-0209
Email: khessinger@libertyvillageny.org

Village Clerk/Treasurer: Judy Zurawski

Telephone# 845-292-2250 ext# 113
Fax# 845-292-2376
Email: libertyvillageclerk@verizon.net

Trustee Sal Cracolici
Email: cracolici@outlook.com

Trustee Daniel Wright
Email: trusteewright@outlook.com

Village Clerks

Village Trustees

Chief Scott Kinne 
Email: skinne@libertyvillageny.org
Telephone# 845-292-4422

Rebecca Abram
Mark Kellam



Telephone# 845-292-5420
Fax# 845-292-6179
Email: volwwtf@libertyvillageny.org