Police Department

 

Code Enforcement Officer: Dan Pollan  

   Telephone #: 845-292-2250 ext #: 117
    Fax #: 845-295-9216

    Email: Libertyvillagecodeofficer@gmail.com

Clerk: Michelle Bilancione

   Telephone #: 845-292-2250 ext #: 115

Ken Hessinger

   Telephone #: 845-292-6420

   Lily Pond Plant: 845-292-0209

   Email: khessinger@libertyvillageny.org

​Water Department

Dave Harman​

​Matthew MacArthur

​Fred Moore III

Department of Public Works

Telephone #: 845-292-7031
Fax #: 845-292-7032
   

Sewer Department

Village Clerk/Treasurer: Judy Zurawski

   Telephone #: 845-292-2250 ext #: 113
   Fax #: 845-292-2376
   Email: libertyvillageclerk@verizon.net

Deputy Clerk: Alice Beach-Gonzalez

   Telephone #: 845-292-2250  ext #: 111
   Email: abeach-gonzalez@libertyvillageny.org

Clerk: Angela Giacalone

   Telephone #: 845-292-2250 ext #: 112
   Email: agiacalone@libertyvillageny.org

Village Trustees

Building Department, Planning & Zoning

 Mayor

Village Departments

Trustee Robert Mir

    Email: robertmir@outlook.com

Trustee Daniel Wright

     Email: trusteewright@outlook.com

Trustee Joan Stoddard

     ​​Email: jstoddard@outlook.com

Trustee Vicky Ferguson


Chief Scott Kinne 

   Telephone #: 845-292-4422

   Email: skinne@libertyvillageny.org
 

Water Department

Mayor Ronald Stabak

Email: rstabak@outlook.com

Village Clerks

  Telephone #: 845-292-5420
   Fax #: 845-292-6179
   Email: volwwtf@libertyvillageny.org

Sewer Department

Mark Kellam

Aaron Love

Sanitation Department

   Scott Austin

   Ray Rupert

   Tim Watson

   Garrett Noecker

  Joshua Casiano


Street Department

   Tom Rampe  

   Lynn Barry

   Dennis Pergram

    Keith Smith