Department of Public Works

Forms:

Village Departments

Rebecca Abram
Mark Kellam



Telephone# 845-292-5420
Fax# 845-292-6179
Email: volwwtf@libertyvillageny.org

Building Department

Trustee Corinne McGuire

​Email: cmcguire@outlook.com

Code Enforcement Officer: Pam Winters       
Telephone # 845-292-2250 ext# 17
Fax# 845-295-9216

Email: libertyvillagecodeofficer@verizon.net

Dave Harmon
Joseph Kavleski
Jason Stevenson

Chief Scott Kinne 
Email: skinne@libertyvillageny.org
Telephone# 845-292-4422

Village Clerk/Treasurer: Judy Zurawski

Telephone# 845-292-2250 ext# 113
Fax# 845-292-2376
Email: libertyvillageclerk@verizon.net

Mayor

Deputy Clerk: Alice Beach Gonzalez
Telephone# 845-292-2250  ext# 111
Email: abeach-gonzalez@libertyvillageny.org


​Clerk: Angela Giacalone
Telephone# 845-292-2250 ext# 112
Email: agiacalone@libertyvillageny.org

Peter Parks
Telephone# 845-292-7031
Fax# 845-292-7032
Email: parks@libertyvillageny.org

Police Department

Water Department

Mayor Ronald Stabak

Email: rstabak@outlook.com

Forms:

Trustee Sal Cracolici
Email: cracolici@outlook.com

Trustee Daniel Wright
Email: trusteewright@outlook.com

Street Department
Lynn Barry
Michael Houghtaling
Dennis Pergram
Steven Shelley
Keith Smith

Sanitation Department
Scott Austin
Ray Rupert
Tom Rampe
Tim Summo
Tim Watson
Dan Curry  

Village Trustees

Village Clerks

Ken Hessinger
Telephone# 845-292-6420
Lily Pond Plant: 845-292-0209
Email: khessinger@libertyvillageny.org

Trustee Robert Mir
Email: robertmir@outlook.com

Sewer Department