Telephone #: 845-292-5420
   Fax #: 845-292-6179
   Email: volwwtf@libertyvillageny.org

Sewer Department

Mark Kellam

Aaron Love

Sanitation Department

   Scott Austin

   Ray Rupert

   Tim Watson

   Garrett Noecker

  Joshua Casiano


Street Department

   Tom Rampe  

   Lynn Barry

   Dennis Pergram

    Keith Smith

  

Village Departments

Sewer Department

Village Trustees

Water Department

 

Code Enforcement Officer: Dan Pollan  

   Telephone #: 845-292-2250 ext #: 117
    Fax #: 845-295-9216

    Email: Libertyvillagecodeofficer@gmail.com

Clerk: Michelle Bilancione

   Telephone #: 845-292-2250 ext #: 115

Trustee Robert Mir

    Email: robertmir@outlook.com

Trustee Daniel Wright

     Email: trusteewright@outlook.com

Trustee Joan Stoddard

     ​​Email: jstoddard@outlook.com

Trustee Vicky Ferguson


Telephone #: 845-292-7031
Fax #: 845-292-7032
   

Village Clerk/Treasurer: Judy Zurawski

   Telephone #: 845-292-2250 ext #: 113
   Fax #: 845-292-2376
   Email: libertyvillageclerk@verizon.net

Deputy Clerk: Alice Beach-Gonzalez

   Telephone #: 845-292-2250  ext #: 111
   Email: abeach-gonzalez@libertyvillageny.org

Clerk: Angela Giacalone

   Telephone #: 845-292-2250 ext #: 112
   Email: agiacalone@libertyvillageny.org

Building Department, Planning & Zoning

Department of Public Works

Chief Scott Kinne 

   Telephone #: 845-292-4422

   Email: skinne@libertyvillageny.org
 

 Mayor

Ken Hessinger

   Telephone #: 845-292-6420

   Lily Pond Plant: 845-292-0209

   Email: khessinger@libertyvillageny.org

​Water Department

Dave Harman​

​Matthew MacArthur

​Fred Moore III

Police Department

Village Clerks

Mayor Ronald Stabak

Email: rstabak@outlook.com