Police Department

Ken Hessinger

   Telephone# 845-292-6420

   Lily Pond Plant: 845-292-0209

   Email: khessinger@libertyvillageny.org

​Water Department

Dave Harman​

​Matthew MacArthur

​Fred Moore III

Water Department

Code Enforcement Officer: Pam Winters       

   Telephone # 845-292-2250 ext# 117
   Fax# 845-295-9216

   Email: Libertyvillagecodeofficer@gmail.com

Village Trustees

  Telephone# 845-292-5420
   Fax# 845-292-6179
   Email: volwwtf@libertyvillageny.org

Sewer Department

Mark Kellam

Aaron Love

Sewer Department

Mayor Ronald Stabak

Email: rstabak@outlook.com

Village Departments

Sanitation Department

   Scott Austin

   Ray Rupert

   Tim Watson

   Garrett Noecker

  Joshua Casiano


Street Department

   Tom Rampe  

   Lynn Barry

   Dennis Pergram

    Keith Smith

  

Trustee Robert Mir

    Email: robertmir@outlook.com

Trustee Daniel Wright

     Email: trusteewright@outlook.com

Trustee Joan Stoddard

     ​​Email: jstoddard@outlook.com

Trustee Vicky Ferguson


Telephone# 845-292-7031
Fax# 845-292-7032
   

Village Clerks

Department of Public Works

 Mayor

Chief Scott Kinne 

   Email: skinne@libertyvillageny.org
   Telephone# 845-292-4422

Building Department, Planning & Zoning

Village Clerk/Treasurer: Judy Zurawski

   Telephone# 845-292-2250 ext# 113
   Fax# 845-292-2376
   Email: libertyvillageclerk@verizon.net
Deputy Clerk: Alice Beach-Gonzalez

   Telephone# 845-292-2250  ext# 111
   Email: abeach-gonzalez@libertyvillageny.org

Clerk: Angela Giacalone

   Telephone# 845-292-2250 ext# 112
   Email: agiacalone@libertyvillageny.org